George Strait Twang Vinyl

More Views

George Strait Twang Vinyl

Availability: Out of stock

George Strait Twang in Vinyl format.


*Side One
1. Twang
2. Where Have I Been All My Life
3. I Gotta Get To You
4.Easy As You Go
5. Living For The Night
6. Same Kind Of Crazy

*Side Two
1.  Out of Sight Out of Minda
2. Arkansas Dave
3. The Breath You Take
4. He's Got That Something Special
5. Hot Grease and Zydeco
6.Beautiful Day For Goodbye
7.  El Rey