George Strait CD- Troubadour

More Views

George Strait CD- Troubadour

Availability: In stock

Troubadour cd, release date April 1, 2008.


*Track Listing:

1.  Troubadour

2.  It Was Me

3.  Brothers Of The Highway

4.  River Of Love

5.  House Of Cash (Duet with Patty Loveless)

6.  I Saw God Today

7.  Give Me More Time

8.  When You're In Love

9.  Make Her Fall In Love With Me Song

10.  West Texas Town (Duet with Dean Dillon)

11.  House With No Doors

12.  If Heartaches Were Horses